Eng | Rus

Services

Distribution

  • 25 years on the market
  • Expert in FMCG non-food product distribution

Since 1995, Urves LLC has been successfully operating in the field of distribution of non-food consumer goods. The desire for dynamic development, improvement of business technologies, as well as investments in creating our own infrastructure provided the Company with significant flexibility in business processes while maintaining a high level of financial stability. In addition to that, efficiency and transparency in relations with our business partners on both sides of the supply chain allowed us to achieve high results and subsequently attain a leading position in the market.

Urves LLC provides a full range of services for the distribution of household and leisure goods, household chemicals, personal care products, personal hygiene products, products for children, cosmetics and perfumes for our business customers that operate with a wide range of sales channels.

Marketing

In today's FMCG non-food market, wise marketing strategy plays a key role in supporting sales growth. Urves LLC pays special attention to the marketing initiatives of its partners, willingly shares its experience in working in the CIS region and offers comprehensive solutions to increase the effectiveness of marketing programs.

Regular analyses of product categories, as well as analyses of the effectiveness of marketing programs and promotional events help the Company ensure it maintains the highest level of sales employees’ expertise and thus maintains a leading position among competitors.

Business center

Our own business center, Irbis, is located in close proximity to the warehouse complex. The convenient location of the business center and warehouse complex near the Moscow Ring Road improves business efficiency. The location of the business center (142 Volokolamskoye Shosse, Moscow) provides excellent transport accessibility.

Warehouse complex (class a)

Class A warehouse complex with an area of more than 11 thousand square meters allows us to maintain a wide range of products in sufficient quantities. This provides a high level of service for our customers.

Delivery service

A logistics company with its own fleet is guaranteed to provide timely, reliable and careful delivery of goods.

Highly organized transport logistics make partnership with Urves reliable, convenient and profitable

Read more

Warehouse storage

  • Warehouse (class A)
  • 15 thousand pallet places
  • We work: 24х7х365
  • Rent out spaces

Our warehouse complex with a capacity of 15 thousand pallets and 9 thousand places of cell storage provides rental services for the unused capacities. Loads are placed on racks up to 8 tiers high with a total height of up to 14 meters. All rooms have an adjustable temperature and humidity regime optimal for safety: a temperature of at least 23 ° C and not more than 60% humidity all year round.

We take full responsibility for the safety of your cargo. We strive to make renting a warehouse in Moscow convenient and affordable!

Security

The warehouse complex has a modern automatic smoke removal and fire extinguishing system, regularly tested by local fire control and prevention authorities.

The territory of the warehouse is under Urves owned private security company’s 24-hour protection. Entrance and exit from the territory is carried out strictly by passes.

Round-the-clock video surveillance with recording capabilities. Security information is stored on a remote server.

24 hour access

Warehouse operates around the clock.

Efficient technological process

The use of automated systems provides optimal conditions for storing goods and quick access to goods at any time of the day.

WMS Logistics Vision Suite warehouse management system integrated with Microsoft Dynamics AX 2009 ERP ensures warehouse performance and minimizes human factor risks.

The total number of employees at the facility is 120 people. There are 11 loading and unloading docks for prompt acceptance and dispatch of goods.

Information for lessees

Find out the conditions for renting a warehouse and detailed characteristics of storage facilities on the website www.irbis-sklad.ru, or by phone +7 (495) 755-20-02

Read more

Logistics

  • 51 vehicles
  • lifting capacity from 1 to 20 tons
  • GPS tracker

Urves provides comprehensive support to its partners, quickly and reliably delivers products to customers. The development of logistics services is one of the priority areas of the Company.

Logistics branch of the company

The fleet includes 51 vehicles with a carrying capacity of 1 to 20 tons. All vehicles of the Company undergo regular technical inspection.

The company provides transportation of products in Moscow and the Moscow region. Additionally, transfer of goods to distribution centers for shipment to the other regions of the country is carried out by our own delivery service.

Reliability

Well-functioning processes of transportation of goods allow timely delivery of products. The safety of products during transportation is ensured by special fixation technics in the vehicle’s body. Delivery service employees are directly involved in receiving and recounting goods. Upon delivery, cargo insurance procedure is carried out.

Cutting-edge technologies

The use of modern technologies can improve the reliability and efficiency of cargo transportation. Technologies allow us to receive information on the movement of goods in real time. Each vehicle is equipped with a GPS tag to track the route. Partners are given access to online cargo tracking.

Long-distance transport companies

Delivery of products across the country (excluding Moscow and Moscow region) is carried out by trusted transport companies that guaranty the timely arrival and safety of goods. Depending on the region of delivery, type of cargo and timing, our experts will help you choose the best delivery option: auto, rail or air delivery.

Documentary support

All the shipped products have the necessary supporting documentation. The formation of a package of documents is done automatically and meets the current legal requirements.

Cargo supervision

At partner’s request, freight escort is organized.

Read more

Spaces for rent

  • Offices from 15 to 1000 m2
  • Free layout

Offices in the Irbis Business Center

The Irbis Business center was built in 2012 and offers tenants modern, comfortable offices from 15 to 1000 square meters, open-space areas up to 1000 square meters, as well as trade and exhibition areas.

Information for tenants

You can get additional information and rent space in the Irbis business center by contacting us via phone +7 (499) 755-40-04, +7 (985) 724-10-10, or write to us at arenda@irbis.com.

Advantages of irbis business center

  • Convenient transport accessibility: 850 meters from MKAD; 10 minutes walk from the Volokolamskaya metro station and 25 minutes from the Myakinino metro station. Metro Tushinskaya and Volokolamskaya have public transport such as shuttles and busses going straight to the business center from the stations.

  • Developed internal infrastructure: dining room, cafe, gym, dance studio, beauty salon, ATMs, payment terminals, meeting room.

  • Class A warehouse complex in the immediate vicinity of the Business Center provides custody services.хранения.

  • Secured round-the-clock parking and VIP parking.

  • Round-the-clock access to the building of the Irbis business center.

  • Access control system, video monitoring, round-the-clock security of the perimeter and buildings of the Business Center provide a high level of security.

  • Open floor plans allow you to organize the internal space of the office as efficiently and optimally as possible for your business.

  • Fiber optic communications provide high-speed Internet access and telephone communications. Telecommunication services providers: MTS, Megafon, Rosnet, Econotel, Komiten, NTK, Rostelecom

Learn more about the opportunities for your business that the Irbis Business Center offers at www.irbis.com.

Read more

Услуги

Дистрибуция

  • 23 года на рынке
  • Эксперт FMCG non food

Компания «ЮРВЕС» с 1995 года ведет успешную деятельность в области дистрибуции непродовольственных потребительских товаров повседневного спроса. Стремление к динамичному развитию, совершенствование технологий ведения бизнеса, а также инвестиции в создание собственной инфраструктуры обеспечили Компании значительную гибкость бизнес процессов при сохранении высокого уровня финансовой устойчивости. А эффективность и прозрачность в отношениях с партнерами позволяют добиваться высоких совместных результатов – занимать и удерживать лидирующие позиции на рынке.

Компания «ЮРВЕС» оказывает полный спектр услуг по дистрибуции товаров для дома и отдыха, бытовой химии, товаров по уходу за собой, средств личной гигиены, товаров для детей, косметики и парфюмерии для всех каналов продаж.

МАРКЕТИНГ

На современном FMCG Non food рынке грамотная маркетинговая поддержка играет ключевую роль в развитии продаж. Компания «ЮРВЕС» уделяет особое внимание маркетинговым инициативам своих партнеров, охотно делится накопленным опытом и предлагает комплексные решения для увеличения эффективности маркетинговых программ.

Регулярный анализ товарных категорий, а также анализ эффективности маркетинговых программ и промо мероприятий позволяет поддерживать экспертный уровень сотрудников и позволяет сохранять лидирующую позицию среди конкурентов.

ПОЧЕМУ «ЮРВЕС»

Бизнес центр

Собственный бизнес центр «Ирбис», расположенный в непосредственной близости к складскому комплексу. Удобное расположение бизнес центра и складского комплекса у МКАД, по адресу: Москва, Волоколамское шоссе, дом 142, обеспечивает отличную транспортную доступность.

Складской комплекс (класс А)

Собственный складской комплекс класса А площадью более 10 тысяч квадратных метров позволяет поддерживать широкий ассортимент востребованной продукции в достаточном количестве. Это обеспечивает высокий уровень сервиса для наших клиентов.

Служба доставки

Логистическая компания с собственным автопарком гарантированно обеспечивает своевременную, надёжную и бережную доставку товаров.

Партнерство с Компанией «ЮРВЕС» – это надёжно, удобно и выгодно.

Узнать больше

Складское хранение

  • Склад (класс А)
  • 14 тыс. паллетомест
  • Работаем: 24х7х365

Собственный складской комплекс вместительностью 14 тыс. паллетомест и 9 тыс. мест ячеистого хранения предоставляет услуги аренды складских помещений (класс А) в Москве. Грузы размещаются на стеллажах до 8 ярусов с общей высотой до 14 метров. Все помещения имеют регулируемый температурно-влажностный режим оптимальный для сохранности: температура не менее 23⁰С и не более 60% влажности круглый год.

Принимая груз, мы несем ответственность за его сохранность.

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Складской комплекс имеет современную автоматическую систему дымоудаления и пожаротушения, регулярно проходящую проверку пожарных служб.

Территория склада находится под круглосуточной охраной. Вход и выход с территории осуществляется строго по пропускам.

Ведётся круглосуточное видеонаблюдение с записью. Информация в целях безопасности хранится на удаленном сервере.

КРУГЛОСУТОЧНЫЙ ДОСТУП

Склад работает в круглосуточном режиме.

ЭФФЕКТИВНЫЙ ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИЙ ПРОЦЕСС

Использование автоматизированных систем обеспечивают оптимальные условия для хранения товаров и быстрый доступ к грузам в любое время суток.

Система управления складом WMS Logistics Vision Suite интегрированная с ERP Microsoft Dynamics AX 2009 обеспечивает быстродействие склада и минимизирует влияние человеческого фактора.

Общая численность работников составляет 120 человек. Для оперативного принятия и отправки грузов действует 11 погрузочно-разгрузочных доков.

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ДЛЯ ВАС

Узнайте условия аренды и подробные характеристики складских помещений на сайте www.irbis-sklad.ru, либо по телефону +7 (495) 755-20-02

Узнать больше

Логистика

  • 51 авто
  • грузоподъёмность от 1т до 20т
  • GPS трекер
Компания «ЮРВЕС» осуществляет комплексную поддержку своих партнёров, быстро и надёжно доставляет продукцию клиентам. Развитие логистического сервиса является одним из приоритетных направлением Компании.

Собственная ЛОГИСТИЧЕСКАЯ КОМПАНИЯ

В автопарке числится 51 единиц автотранспорта грузоподъёмностью от 1 до 20 тонн. Весь транспорт Компании проходит регулярный технический осмотр. Транспортировка продукции по Москве и Московской области, в том числе и до распределительных центров для отправки в регионы, осуществляется собственной службой доставки.

Надёжность

Отлаженные процессы перевозки грузов позволяют своевременно доставлять продукцию. Сохранность продукции при транспортировке обеспечивается правильной укладкой фиксацией в кузове транспортного средства. Сотрудники службы доставки принимают непосредственное участие в приёме и пересчёте товара. При осуществлении доставки производится страхование грузов.

Современные технологии

Использование современных технологий позволяет повысить надежность и эффективность грузоперевозок, а также позволяет в режиме реального времени получать информацию о движении грузов. Каждое транспортное средство оборудовано GPS-меткой для отслеживания пути следования. Партнерам предоставляется доступ к online трекингу груза.

Транспортные компании

Доставка продукции по России осуществляется проверенными транспортными компаниями, гарантирующими своевременное прибытие и сохранность грузов. В зависимости от региона доставки, типа груза и сроков наши специалисты помогут выбрать оптимальный вариант доставки: авто-, железнодорожную или авиадоставку.

ДОКУМЕНТАЛЬНОЕ СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ

Вся отправляемая продукция имеет необходимую сопроводительную документацию – формирование пакета бумаг производится автоматически и соответствует актуальным требованиям законодательства.

Сопровождение грузов

При необходимости организуется транспортно-экспедиционное сопровождение грузов.

Узнать больше

Аренда помещений

  • Офисы от 15 до 1000 м2
  • Свободная планировка

Ваш офис в Бизнес центре «Ирбис»

Бизнес-центр «Ирбис» построен в 2012 году и предлагает арендаторам современные комфортабельные офисы от 15 до 1000 м2, помещения свободной планировки до 1000 м2, а также торгово-выставочные площади.

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ДЛЯ ВАС

Получить дополнительную информацию и арендовать помещение в бизнес-центре «Ирбис» Вы можете, связавшись с нами по телефонам +7 (499) 755-40-04, +7 (985) 724-10-10, либо напишите нам на arenda@irbis.com.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА бизнес центра «ИРБИС»

  • Удобная транспортная доступность: 850 метров от МКАД; 10 минут пешком от метро «Волоколамская» и 25 минут от метро «Мякинино»; к метро «Тушинская» и «Волоколамская» ходит собственный транспорт, также можно воспользоваться общественным городским транспортом.

  • Развитая внутренняя инфраструктура: столовая, кафе, тренажерный зал, танцевальная студия, салон красоты, банкоматы, терминалы оплаты, переговорная комната.

  • Складской комплекс класса А в непосредственной близости к Бизнес-Центру оказывает услуги ответственного хранения.

  • Охраняемая круглосуточная стоянка и VIP-парковка.

  • Круглосуточный доступ в здание бизнес-центра «Ирбис».

  • Система контроля доступа, видео мониторинг, круглосуточная охрана периметра и здания Бизнес-Центра обеспечивают высокий уровень безопасности.

  • Открытые планировки позволяют организовать внутреннее пространство офиса максимально эффективно и оптимально для Вашего бизнеса.

  • Оптико-волоконные коммуникации обеспечивают высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет и телефонную связь. Провайдеры телекоммуникационных услуг: МТС, Мегафон, Роснет, Эконотел, Комитен, НТК, Ростелеком

Узнайте больше о возможностях для Вашего бизнеса, которые предлагает бизнес-центр «Ирбис» на сайте www.irbis.com.

Узнать больше